Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2022-05-20 17:39
Rezensionen von bobonne

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great free sw just love it thanks

2021-10-12 23:12
Rezensionen von bomberone

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Encontré que la aplicación es muy intuitiva, fue lo suficientemente sencilla de emplear en un inicio, y conforme avancé en uso, encontré que poseé herramientas muy útiles, que aún no termino de explorar por completo.
Stärken
Tiene una comunidad muy amplia de usuarios, por lo que es relativamente sencillo encontrar información sobre el uso del programa.
Schwächen
sin observaciones de momento, podriá ser que las hubiera hasta haber probado algún otro servicio, pero no ha existido la necesidad.

2021-10-12 03:44
Rezensionen von mikehamble

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
This has improved to being very powerful over the years.

2021-08-07 16:25
Rezensionen von Woodbasket

Bewertung:
(3 von 5 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Surprisingly functional for free software. I've used it for relatively complex project and have very few issues

2021-08-05 04:27
Rezensionen von fisheroftrout

Bewertung:
(1 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
very easy to use, it would be nice to have more universal symbols
Stärken
easy to use
Schwächen
add universal symbols , or simple editor, squares, triangles , stars etc

2021-08-04 13:00
Rezensionen von don_pingu

Bewertung:
(0 von 4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I'm just beginning hopefully I get to like working on it.

2021-07-17 08:26
Rezensionen von feralbeagle

Bewertung:
(2 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It works as expected and I found no surprises. The limitations help focus work on PCB design instead of getting the tool set up to do the work. It's fast and easy. I really like this tool. I donate every year I use it.
Stärken
Easy to learn. Unlimited usage. All the basic features are in place and some advanced features are included. The reliability is excellent when compared to It some commercial products that crash a lot. Support is available and responsive. It is an impressive project.
Schwächen
The development cycle is slow. Some features are still missing.

2021-07-05 23:39
Rezensionen von Agent 86

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Kicad has come a long way towards being a professional level tool for schematic capture and PCB layout.I have used big money packages in previous jobs, but now that I work independently I am very happy with Kicad. It does everything I need.

2021-06-15 19:22
Rezensionen von RS_NZ

Bewertung:
(2 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Meets requirements well - straightforward to use in most areas

2021-05-20 03:02
Rezensionen von Laurent

Bewertung:
(2 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very good alternative to other well known CAD tool.