Android-x86
Fork
Spenden

Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2019-01-18 12:48
Rezensionen von vanduc1102

Bewertung:
(0 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Thank everyone for your hardwork, I have installed the version on my IntelClassMate
Stärken
- Smother than Android 7
Schwächen
- The touch screen doesnt work, please help to fix

2018-12-28 07:58
Rezensionen von Jesús

Bewertung:
(1 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

2018-11-08 07:39
Rezensionen von Someone

Bewertung:
(0 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Me parece excelente el proyecto y su calidad. Me gustaría que android-x86 de 32 bits tuviera Phisical Adress Extensions (PAE) habilitado, porque hay todavía muchas maquinas con BIOS con mas de 2GiB de RAM

2018-08-03 18:20
Rezensionen von trip

Bewertung:
(4 von 12 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
nice piece of art ...not bad..

2018-05-21 18:58
Rezensionen von GenWay

Bewertung:
(8 von 12 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
All is absolutely fine but Wifi isn't working...Wifi doesn't turning on my on this upadate..

2017-10-24 12:09
Rezensionen von Androidx86Fan

Bewertung:
(13 von 19 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great OS to use overall, widevine decryption does not come by default so it must installed by downloading the binaries for the Google Nexus Player. ARM native bridge is available by toggling a button in the settings app but it takes a while. To make it go faster, the Google Nexus Player binaries has the native bridge library files for that though. Supports rotation sensors, camera, keyboard, mouse, optical disk (cd, dvd), NVME (as of 7.1-rc2), and external displays BUT MIRRORING ONLY
Stärken
Fast, Simple, Stock, FREE, open source,
Schwächen
Slow native bridge download, no widevine decryption, doesn't support AMD very well, bugs appear often.

2016-12-07 15:39
Rezensionen von Sushiman

Bewertung:
(4 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I have had no problems running Android x86 in a dual boot with windows 8.1 on my Surface Pro 2 (EFI mode), except for the fact that I can't put the device to sleep, pressing the power button opens the power menu instead
Stärken
Runs well, Gives more use to Windows tablets
Schwächen
Unable to use sleep mode

2016-10-09 22:31
Rezensionen von joonnnyyyy

Bewertung:
(4 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It's a good project, the developers make a excelent job!

2016-09-06 15:02
Rezensionen von Leonel

Bewertung:
(4 von 7 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Exectelente amigos muy buena la iniciativa , lo unico que les pediria seria que agregaran mas soporte para instalarlos a tabletas con windows 10 , hablo de las tablets siragon tb5200

2016-07-18 02:08
Rezensionen von Patrik

Bewertung:
(5 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
This simply works, unlike Remix OS (which if it boots has no GPU acceleration whatsoever or on another PC is stuck in <720p resolution) and other x86 Android projects (some of which seem like a bad joke). However, support for some hardware types is patchy. For example: to this day I haven't found a WLAN/WiFi USB stick that works.
Stärken
works for the most part
Schwächen
somwhat patchy HW support