Android-x86
Fork
Spenden

Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2019-10-15 04:33
Rezensionen von mmansoor

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
DOWNLOAD UP DATE S UP GRADE FOR Cortex-A9 CPU FREE TO DO UPGRADE MY ANDROID thhanks

2019-09-28 12:12
Rezensionen von hgz

Bewertung:
(2 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
good os it runs almost all android apps

2019-09-28 12:12
Rezensionen von hgz

Bewertung:
(2 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
good os it runs almost all android apps

2019-09-23 01:02
Rezensionen von Tron_23

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
great work sir..keep it up just you need to do somethings like 1. fix UI 2. make it stable for desktop 3. provide android pie

2019-09-19 11:59
Rezensionen von Master 2.0

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Well android for x 86 32bit Oreo won't work for pubg mobile that's the only problem I am facing now I tried reinstalling but to no avail well made something which we can't think of so thank you but plz see to why can't I play pubg mobile its says "pubg mobile is stopping" every time I tried opening it plz help
Stärken
Works for everything
Schwächen
But not for pubg

2019-08-18 01:08
Rezensionen von Nickname

Bewertung:
(1 von 5 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
its goood .
Stärken
Android
Schwächen
not ios

2019-07-30 03:50
Rezensionen von Jajhfjdhg

Bewertung:
(0 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Good nice working And good project
Stärken
Naise
Schwächen
Very good

2019-07-21 09:19
Rezensionen von alittle

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
when pc sleep mode wake up, i can't find mouse and my game turn off. and second, game effect is black. i think apps were off. it needs update

2019-07-01 00:32
Rezensionen von MrV

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great work, Finally able to play my favorite Android game on my PC. Keep it up and perhaps we can toss windows out of the window :D

2019-06-17 12:46
Rezensionen von Caleb

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Love Remix OS!!! Also Oreo works great!! Thank you guys for all your work!!! PLEASE BRING BACK REMIX OS!!!!! T.T
Stärken
Remix OS: EVERYTHING!!!! Oreo: MULTIWINDOWS!!!!! XD
Schwächen
Remix: NOTHING!!! Oreo: NO TASK BAR!!! DX