Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2019-10-31 23:29
Rezensionen von sky022

Bewertung:
(1 von 5 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
marvellous, awesome! O_O thanks!

2019-10-30 22:40
Rezensionen von Aggie Jon

Bewertung:
(0 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
We use this tool expensively for communicating between servers, boith local and remote. In a matter of seconds I can talk to servers tens of thousands of miles away as if they were in the next room. I can pump files back and forth with ease. I can see the configurations and structure of that machine with an intuitive interface that is much easier to use then a tool like PUTTY.
Stärken
Ease of use after first configuration. Ability to save passwords. Ability to setup single-click links to dozens of boxes all in one screen. Ability to open multiple sessions at the same time. Intuitive and easy to use drag and drop interface.
Schwächen
Can be a little friendlier to file copies from one session to another. i find that I have to drop file locally and then grab them again to get to teh second session. It would be nice to drag from one session to another without the middle step.

2019-08-21 06:05
Rezensionen von Especialista

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Wonderfull tool! It's intuitive, easy to use and has helped me a lot during all those years! I recommend!

2019-08-19 04:26
Rezensionen von NIck77

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Excellent product very stable. Use it daily.

2019-05-09 06:33
Rezensionen von Carlos B. Feitoza Filho

Bewertung:
(6 von 17 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
The perfect shell extension to manage SVN

2019-02-14 00:04
Rezensionen von Oliver Queen

Bewertung:
(8 von 21 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
This is a very useful software!

2019-01-20 03:04
Rezensionen von Forrest

Bewertung:
(9 von 52 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A must have when cooperating in a group, as we do and have to edit several maps and files.
Stärken
Everything
Schwächen
Sometimes iconupdate is lost

2019-01-06 08:07
Rezensionen von Nei

Bewertung:
(4 von 39 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It's a good tool and also free :)
Stärken
easy to use SO integration
Schwächen
none

2018-12-08 05:44
Rezensionen von dlp0918

Bewertung:
(6 von 37 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It seems distinctly unhelpful for people to rate this project if they have no idea what the purpose of the software is. I have used TortoiseSVN to access my NAS-based subversion repository with no problems that were not user error on my part. On our Mac we use Xversion to access the same repository. Both Subversion clients work very effectively.
Stärken
TortoiseSVN allows us to manage multiple versions of any types of files that we have tried. The Windows explorer cascading subcommands are very easy to use
Schwächen
No cons from me. I really appreciate this software.

2018-11-18 23:43
Rezensionen von GM

Bewertung:
(6 von 32 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great project! I am using this for years ...