Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2020-02-13 00:22
Rezensionen von andreina

Bewertung:
(0 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Universidad indoamerica 2019 1984

2020-01-18 19:22
Rezensionen von angusj

Bewertung:
(3 von 5 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Used for years. Absolutely rock solid.

2020-01-02 21:00
Rezensionen von stevenhrz

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
good,all my friends use it and it easier then eclipse

2019-12-27 09:28
Rezensionen von lic

Bewertung:
(0 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
study computer techelology.....

2019-12-20 15:39
Rezensionen von Just1M

Bewertung:
(0 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
TortoiseSVN is a wonderful graphical client for SVN

2019-10-31 23:29
Rezensionen von sky022

Bewertung:
(2 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
marvellous, awesome! O_O thanks!

2019-10-30 22:40
Rezensionen von Aggie Jon

Bewertung:
(1 von 4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
We use this tool expensively for communicating between servers, boith local and remote. In a matter of seconds I can talk to servers tens of thousands of miles away as if they were in the next room. I can pump files back and forth with ease. I can see the configurations and structure of that machine with an intuitive interface that is much easier to use then a tool like PUTTY.
Stärken
Ease of use after first configuration. Ability to save passwords. Ability to setup single-click links to dozens of boxes all in one screen. Ability to open multiple sessions at the same time. Intuitive and easy to use drag and drop interface.
Schwächen
Can be a little friendlier to file copies from one session to another. i find that I have to drop file locally and then grab them again to get to teh second session. It would be nice to drag from one session to another without the middle step.

2019-08-21 06:05
Rezensionen von Especialista

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Wonderfull tool! It's intuitive, easy to use and has helped me a lot during all those years! I recommend!

2019-08-19 04:26
Rezensionen von NIck77

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Excellent product very stable. Use it daily.

2019-08-17 00:01
Rezensionen von Dartstew

Bewertung:
(3 von 4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
TortoiseSVN is a very solid product with a good collection of features. My dev team runs it on Windows and it's worked very well for us for a few years now. While the Windows Explorer integration works well, we've also integrated it successfully with our Oracle IDE and UltraEdit (our favorite code editor). That's how I use it the most, rather than via Windows Explorer.
Stärken
* Good integration with Windows and local tools. * Windows file icons make it easy to identify code that's out of sync with the repository. * Product has been rock-solid for the basic features that we use.
Schwächen
* Other products that provide their own icon overlays block TortoiseSVN's icons. While this product explains how to fix it by mucking in your Windows Registry, it'd be nice if TortoiseSVN could fix that so their icons took priority. * The "experimental" Shelve feature in the 12.2 release doesn't seem to work at all for me. It just spins for a while, saying it's archiving a LOT of data, then errors out, saying it couldn't do its thing. I had high hopes for this feature.