Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2019-08-21 06:05
Rezensionen von Especialista

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Wonderfull tool! It's intuitive, easy to use and has helped me a lot during all those years! I recommend!

2019-08-19 04:26
Rezensionen von NIck77

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Excellent product very stable. Use it daily.

2019-08-17 00:01
Rezensionen von Dartstew

Bewertung:
(0 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
TortoiseSVN is a very solid product with a good collection of features. My dev team runs it on Windows and it's worked very well for us for a few years now. While the Windows Explorer integration works well, we've also integrated it successfully with our Oracle IDE and UltraEdit (our favorite code editor). That's how I use it the most, rather than via Windows Explorer.
Stärken
* Good integration with Windows and local tools. * Windows file icons make it easy to identify code that's out of sync with the repository. * Product has been rock-solid for the basic features that we use.
Schwächen
* Other products that provide their own icon overlays block TortoiseSVN's icons. While this product explains how to fix it by mucking in your Windows Registry, it'd be nice if TortoiseSVN could fix that so their icons took priority. * The "experimental" Shelve feature in the 12.2 release doesn't seem to work at all for me. It just spins for a while, saying it's archiving a LOT of data, then errors out, saying it couldn't do its thing. I had high hopes for this feature.

2019-06-28 19:54
Rezensionen von chiverova

Bewertung:
(0 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
При слиянии в транк при выборе ревизий из журнала, журнал долго зависает. Проблем на 1.9.5 такой нету. С версии 12.0 При нажатии в интерфейсе на ветку транк, свн вылетает без ошибок. Работать стало невозможным( When you merge into a trunk when you select revisions from the log, the log hangs for a long time. Problems on 1.9.5, there is no such. Since version 12.0 When you click on the trunk branch in the interface, the svn crashes without errors. Work became impossible(

2019-05-09 06:33
Rezensionen von Carlos B. Feitoza Filho

Bewertung:
(6 von 17 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
The perfect shell extension to manage SVN

2019-02-14 00:04
Rezensionen von Oliver Queen

Bewertung:
(8 von 21 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
This is a very useful software!

2019-01-20 03:04
Rezensionen von Forrest

Bewertung:
(9 von 52 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A must have when cooperating in a group, as we do and have to edit several maps and files.
Stärken
Everything
Schwächen
Sometimes iconupdate is lost

2019-01-06 08:07
Rezensionen von Nei

Bewertung:
(4 von 39 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It's a good tool and also free :)
Stärken
easy to use SO integration
Schwächen
none

2018-12-08 05:44
Rezensionen von dlp0918

Bewertung:
(6 von 37 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It seems distinctly unhelpful for people to rate this project if they have no idea what the purpose of the software is. I have used TortoiseSVN to access my NAS-based subversion repository with no problems that were not user error on my part. On our Mac we use Xversion to access the same repository. Both Subversion clients work very effectively.
Stärken
TortoiseSVN allows us to manage multiple versions of any types of files that we have tried. The Windows explorer cascading subcommands are very easy to use
Schwächen
No cons from me. I really appreciate this software.

2018-11-18 23:43
Rezensionen von GM

Bewertung:
(6 von 32 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great project! I am using this for years ...