Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2018-12-03 07:03
Rezensionen von wvinton

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I have been looking for a version of BASIC for MacOS for a LONG time that works essentially the same as the TrueBASIC I grew up with. This is exactly what I have needed to explore the basic structure of a programming idea in a quick and painless manner, without having to deal with the layers of complexity that "modern" languages impose. I'm not really interested in developing apps, so Decimal BASIC has allowed me to dive into my explorations full bore!
Stärken
It's the BASIC I grew up learning as an undergraduate - it seems to work flawlessly so far! Perfect for what I've always used BASIC for in the past - to explore a programming idea rapidly, without having to worry about the various complexities that "modern" programming languages - no matter how "simple" they are - impose on program design and implementation.
Schwächen
I'm not sure I see any, except that on MacOS command-S opens the debugger instead of saving.

2018-09-13 06:46
Rezensionen von Jerónimo

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great implementation of Full Basic. BasicAcc is great. Thank you very much for this! It is so usefull!
Stärken
Very powerfull and easy to use tool!
Schwächen
None.

2017-06-13 04:02
Rezensionen von toml12953

Bewertung:
(15 von 24 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A great implementation of the ANSI/ISO standard for BASIC. The author has always answered my questions with great accuracy and patience. Even though it's free, it's better than some other software that charges a fee.
Stärken
The parts that are implemented are faithful to ANSI standard. Author is very responsive.
Schwächen
Still not at 100% implementation of ANSI. A limitation that I hope will be corrected eventually.

2017-02-19 08:08
Rezensionen von 中江田電子

Bewertung:
(17 von 23 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
動作が早くなった!!! ただmacはちょっと遅いかな? ソースプログラムをテキストコピーしてwindows,macなどでそのまま動作するのは開発に最高です。

2016-05-09 04:24
Rezensionen von BSpinoza

Bewertung:
(16 von 24 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It does what you exspect it has to do. A excellent tool for my work.

2015-06-07 14:38
Rezensionen von necron99

Bewertung:
(8 von 12 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
What I've been looking for, ANSI BASIC 1987!
Stärken
it exists
Schwächen
none

2014-05-03 07:21
Rezensionen von ukimiku

Bewertung:
(6 von 10 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Versatile programming language, strong mathematical capabilities, great graphic transformations, especially quick bug fixes

2013-04-14 05:48
Rezensionen von Anonym

Bewertung:
(8 von 11 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A Basic simple and fun!!!

2013-03-08 04:09
Rezensionen von Anonym

Bewertung:
(7 von 10 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Perfect!!

2012-09-24 20:27
Rezensionen von Anonym

Bewertung:
(5 von 10 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
いつの間に!