Bewertung
Filter RSS

42872 Bewertungen gebucht
5 Sterne
29341
4 Sterne
5662
3 Sterne
3693
2 Sterne
1309
1 Stern
2848

2020-10-20 20:13
Backtrack.pl Polish Edition (Rezensionen von pamiiiiiiiii)

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
kak da hahkna profila na bratmi zashto toi si zabravi parolata
Stärken
nm bjh
Schwächen
lhviugv

2020-10-20 13:16
RCT3 Mega Pack (Rezensionen von Excelente )

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Excelente muybno de lor mejor bla y bla
Stärken
Pro

2020-10-19 00:01
Clinic Management System (Rezensionen von app)

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
this project is really nice project .I want to download source code for my final intern project

2020-10-17 22:30
WackoWiki (Rezensionen von 雪绪)

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
私はR4.2からすでに10年以上もWackoWikiを使っています。それは、シンプルで、高速で、高度にカスタマイズ可能です。テキスト情報やファイルをインターネットに投稿するために必要なものだけを公開したり、非公開にしたりすることができます。

2020-10-17 16:02
XiaomiFirmwareUpdater (Rezensionen von Nirob)

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Hi gayes it really good and it work 100%
Stärken
Good

2020-10-17 10:31
Manjarolinux Community (Rezensionen von DRPanther)

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Coming from a Debian based background, I was a bit nervous about working with a completely 'new' system. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to learn, and accomplish what I need. It was also wonderful to be able to reboot my system in less that 30 seconds. It wouldn't even do that under Debian.
Stärken
Everything
Schwächen
Haven't found anything major

2020-10-16 02:31
Corvus OS (Rezensionen von Tito)

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Bug in uninstall app default corvus and bootloader

2020-10-16 01:57
Android Framework (Rezensionen von MXDash)

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Best way to describe this sound font is balanced and polished. It doesn't necessarily have the most realistic samples ever but that's expected because it supposed to be light on resources.
Stärken
The true strength of this sound font lies in retro gaming. Whether it be old windows games that use MIDI for music, or games running through DosBox that use devices that also conform to the same standard (Sound Blaster awe32, Roland SC series, etc...). Most other sound fonts will have inconsistencies and annoyances across the entire library of retro games for PC. But not GS Fluidsynth v1.44. Every game sounds great.
Schwächen
None. It's unfair to criticize it for not being the best when it is less than 35MB in size. That's like comparing an orchestra to a ukulele.

2020-10-13 09:26
Doge linux (Rezensionen von jespesarte)

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
tested and working ok, nice look and performance. i recommend

2020-10-13 05:58
Doge linux (Rezensionen von yodar34710)

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
nice distro all around thanks 4 posting