Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2022-05-05 15:12
Rezensionen von VVE

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
This is a great project! Wish I discover this earlier. Please, continue with development..
Stärken
Clean interface, easy configuration, works like a charm..
Schwächen
Latest version from: 2018

2020-07-14 12:07
Rezensionen von BlockheadsWin

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Perfect. Lightweight in the extreme, has all the necessary features but none of the useless/bloated ones. Thank you!

2017-02-10 17:29
Rezensionen von Russo00

Bewertung:
(22 von 44 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very easy going stuff! highly recommended! Way to go Bro!

2015-10-19 01:56
Rezensionen von Pit007

Bewertung:
(20 von 45 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
geat Software, I like it. Very stabil and fast

2014-11-23 01:55
Rezensionen von RamanLaserJock

Bewertung:
(12 von 15 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I have used Sylpheed for more than 14 years. It's my only email client.
Stärken
Sylpheed's speed and configurability are excellent. It's use of the MH format, with a separate file for each email makes it very easy to synchronize emails between different machines (e.g., work and home), to correct email subjects, and to incorporate and consolidate emails.
Schwächen
Not being able to forward HTML emails, even though emails should never be HTML -- that's what web browsers are for!

2014-11-11 09:19
Rezensionen von Gary S

Bewertung:
(9 von 15 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great program. I've tried about 6 others in the last 2 weeks. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Stärken
Easy to use and set-up Good looking interface
Schwächen
I didn't find it sooner

2014-06-18 18:08
Rezensionen von johnny_778

Bewertung:
(8 von 13 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Use this mail client 5 year, extreemly fast, no limit for incaming mail, sort mail by rules in mail folder by automatic, no errors = admin style progs!

2014-06-17 00:51
Rezensionen von Japie Yeah

Bewertung:
(10 von 12 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Good, simple e-mail client for those who are used to OE6 interface
Stärken
Simple to set up, look and feel of OutlookExpress

2014-05-24 18:12
Rezensionen von Mika Poikonen

Bewertung:
(8 von 13 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Easy to use, fast, simply reliable for home use.

2014-05-02 05:07
Rezensionen von Dom

Bewertung:
(7 von 14 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Excellent email client! Light, fast, simple to use.