Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2017-02-10 17:29
Rezensionen von Russo00

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very easy going stuff! highly recommended! Way to go Bro!

2015-10-19 01:56
Rezensionen von Pit007

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
geat Software, I like it. Very stabil and fast

2014-11-23 01:55
Rezensionen von RamanLaserJock

Bewertung:
(3 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I have used Sylpheed for more than 14 years. It's my only email client.
Stärken
Sylpheed's speed and configurability are excellent. It's use of the MH format, with a separate file for each email makes it very easy to synchronize emails between different machines (e.g., work and home), to correct email subjects, and to incorporate and consolidate emails.
Schwächen
Not being able to forward HTML emails, even though emails should never be HTML -- that's what web browsers are for!

2014-11-11 09:19
Rezensionen von Gary S

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great program. I've tried about 6 others in the last 2 weeks. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.
Stärken
Easy to use and set-up Good looking interface
Schwächen
I didn't find it sooner

2014-06-18 18:08
Rezensionen von johnny_778

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Use this mail client 5 year, extreemly fast, no limit for incaming mail, sort mail by rules in mail folder by automatic, no errors = admin style progs!

2014-06-17 00:51
Rezensionen von Japie Yeah

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Good, simple e-mail client for those who are used to OE6 interface
Stärken
Simple to set up, look and feel of OutlookExpress

2014-05-24 18:12
Rezensionen von Mika Poikonen

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Easy to use, fast, simply reliable for home use.

2014-05-02 05:07
Rezensionen von Dom

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Excellent email client! Light, fast, simple to use.

2013-10-25 21:30
Rezensionen von dzikes

Bewertung:
(0 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very nice project

2013-07-22 21:46
Rezensionen von Anonym

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Windows7 を利用してる者です。 貴殿の「Sylpheed」使わせていただきました。とても軽快で、OutlookExpressからの OS毎の乗換えだったものですから、大変助かっております。 勝手に使っておいて何ですが、今後も開発に頑張ってください。 追記:Microsoft OE のメールアドレスの「vcard」からのインポート方法はありませんか? 乱文乱筆失礼いたしました。