Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2019-06-28 03:31
Rezensionen von Shadow Of Light

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
the best program of its kind ever created. the fact it can be installed on a portable drive and used on any computer is a gift from its creator.
Stärken
that's all its got.
Schwächen
no cons, except it, can be faster, but I would gladly give that away to have portability and independence of installing it on every computer

2019-03-19 01:12
Rezensionen von Divingstag

Bewertung:
(2 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Been using it for years, very reliable

2019-03-11 08:58
Rezensionen von MrKnightly

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I like it. In fact, I uninstalled a paid Winrar just for this. Take my 10 stars any time.
Stärken
1. Free. 2. Supports many formats. 3. Frequent updates. 4. Easy to use. 5. Awesome interface
Schwächen
none.

2019-01-23 09:16
Rezensionen von whiteangel078

Bewertung:
(1 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Is a really good option. Take a chance

2018-12-10 03:31
Rezensionen von Tim54000

Bewertung:
(2 von 10 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very good with all options that you'd ever want !
Stärken
All formats (known)
Schwächen
Compression with ARC does not work =/ It does not use subcommands and therefore no ARC archive for the moment.

2018-10-23 06:41
Rezensionen von Betto

Bewertung:
(1 von 9 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
May be I am outdated but I don't remember a password cracker for .rar files. Well done boys!!!
Stärken
Does what it says it does
Schwächen
none

2018-08-17 17:38
Rezensionen von SaqlainMallick

Bewertung:
(2 von 12 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Best Zip file creator till date. Love it.

2018-07-20 04:51
Rezensionen von fatnigger654

Bewertung:
(0 von 15 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
i like it its good becase ok! I very like peas so eat me
Stärken
does it stuff
Schwächen
I cant

2018-06-30 01:21
Rezensionen von Bud

Bewertung:
(0 von 9 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
it may seem more appropriate to mention the purpose or destine of the donation. This detail may increase the donations. Didn't particularly like the cookies acceptance request in within PayPal.

2018-05-30 09:09
Rezensionen von No Name City

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It has been very good .... 7-zip had given me some problems, and Pea zip solved them in a second Thanks for this great product
Stärken
all