Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2020-03-26 06:04
Rezensionen von Juan de Dios

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Excellent Program. I dont need any other zip, rar, pea files reader

2020-03-12 23:42
Rezensionen von Sayori

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A good application, since it has a portable version.
Stärken
- Almost everything
Schwächen
- Some delay

2020-01-28 00:59
Rezensionen von eWasteGaming

Bewertung:
(3 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
This program is so refreshing after fighting with WinZip for so long. The UI is better, it's faster, it does more... PeaZip is just overall better :D
Stärken
Free, Works quickly and effectively, Smooth/Aesthetic UI
Schwächen
None as of yet

2020-01-18 20:17
Rezensionen von HemantD

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It is very good for the trapped person like me. This solved my current problem. Thanks a lot. We will be back with some success, i wish. thanks again.

2019-12-24 19:54
Rezensionen von nucer

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
The only one good free achiever for windows. No bugs, stupid things and ads))

2019-12-21 20:31
Rezensionen von MULINDI

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Fantastic Archive manager. Why do people still buy expensive closed source archive manager when you can get this and probably support the developers?
Stärken
1. FOSS 2. Excellent and efficient 3. Cross platform 4. Portable
Schwächen
None.

2019-06-28 03:31
Rezensionen von Shadow Of Light

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
the best program of its kind ever created. the fact it can be installed on a portable drive and used on any computer is a gift from its creator.
Stärken
that's all its got.
Schwächen
no cons, except it, can be faster, but I would gladly give that away to have portability and independence of installing it on every computer

2019-03-19 01:12
Rezensionen von Divingstag

Bewertung:
(2 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Been using it for years, very reliable

2019-03-11 08:58
Rezensionen von MrKnightly

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I like it. In fact, I uninstalled a paid Winrar just for this. Take my 10 stars any time.
Stärken
1. Free. 2. Supports many formats. 3. Frequent updates. 4. Easy to use. 5. Awesome interface
Schwächen
none.

2019-01-23 09:16
Rezensionen von whiteangel078

Bewertung:
(1 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Is a really good option. Take a chance