Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2019-02-09 12:53
Rezensionen von MaryloveJay-r

Bewertung:
(0 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
it"s your work and i appreciated it how you contribute keep it up we expect all lot of add words that can easily to pronounce

2019-01-23 09:16
Rezensionen von whiteangel078

Bewertung:
(0 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Is a really good option. Take a chance

2018-12-10 03:31
Rezensionen von Tim54000

Bewertung:
(1 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very good with all options that you'd ever want !
Stärken
All formats (known)
Schwächen
Compression with ARC does not work =/ It does not use subcommands and therefore no ARC archive for the moment.

2018-10-23 06:41
Rezensionen von Betto

Bewertung:
(1 von 9 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
May be I am outdated but I don't remember a password cracker for .rar files. Well done boys!!!
Stärken
Does what it says it does
Schwächen
none

2018-09-13 15:31
Rezensionen von kmsn3000

Bewertung:
(0 von 11 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A super program that works as claimed every time and it is free.

2018-08-17 17:38
Rezensionen von SaqlainMallick

Bewertung:
(1 von 11 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Best Zip file creator till date. Love it.

2018-07-20 04:51
Rezensionen von fatnigger654

Bewertung:
(0 von 15 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
i like it its good becase ok! I very like peas so eat me
Stärken
does it stuff
Schwächen
I cant

2018-06-30 01:21
Rezensionen von Bud

Bewertung:
(0 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
it may seem more appropriate to mention the purpose or destine of the donation. This detail may increase the donations. Didn't particularly like the cookies acceptance request in within PayPal.

2018-06-12 21:20
Rezensionen von EBewley

Bewertung:
(1 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Tried installing the 2 Linux packages in Debian stretch, and neither worked, even after installing Qt. Tried installing via Wine, and the installer stops responding. Even went as far as reinstalling Wine for both amd64 and i386 architectures. No change. So far, it looks like trash to me.
Schwächen
Won't install.

2018-05-30 09:09
Rezensionen von No Name City

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It has been very good .... 7-zip had given me some problems, and Pea zip solved them in a second Thanks for this great product
Stärken
all