Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2019-08-16 21:32
Rezensionen von LORENZO

Bewertung:
(5 von 5 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very nice information, solutions and software! Thank you

2018-11-04 04:47
Rezensionen von NOZ V

Bewertung:
(5 von 5 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Best ***************Star**********************

2018-03-16 03:02
Rezensionen von siura

Bewertung:
(11 von 12 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Excellent program! I use other programs but this is the only want that let me modify the midi archives with no restrictions.
Stärken
I can edit and modify midi files. Still learning to use this program more effectively.
Schwächen
To me just small things that don't affect the overall usefulness. Maybe a lyrics window when playback will be useful to synchronize.

2017-11-06 11:29
Rezensionen von SuperMarioSF

Bewertung:
(19 von 26 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Well, this is the only working midi squencer on my Windows based laptop. I usually work with a software synthesizer, but I tried many free midi squencer software and all of them failed to let me work on them. (Crashing, freezing, corrupted tracks...) Then I found this project, and is works for me as I expected way. Chinese language also impressed me. Good job! The UI reminds me of Cakewalk 9. BTW, I use cakewalk 9 on a linux based PC (via Wine).
Stärken
Working with software synthesizer, simple but powerful UI, designed for MIDI works.
Schwächen
Someone wants a fancy UI may be disappointed. (But I don't care ^_^ )

2017-07-11 04:56
Rezensionen von Barito

Bewertung:
(17 von 24 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
The very unique free midi sequencer with multiple inputs selectable...
Stärken
Easy to use Lightweight Multiple inputs Opensource Still supported by the author
Schwächen
Nothing serious

2015-04-20 17:37
Rezensionen von Giorgio

Bewertung:
(13 von 14 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I'm using Sekaiju 4.4. It is great!.
Stärken
All the main features It works great with external MIDI devices to Record & Play and in Sync mode. It works pretty well.
Schwächen
Nothing noticeable. Web Page informs you that for English you need to manually change it because it is defaulted to Japanese. A question (radio button for example) on first run may fix this, but is not important because the whole software is working like a charm.

2015-04-01 23:48
Rezensionen von Tuxinet

Bewertung:
(10 von 13 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A MIDI editor. Nothing fancy, but it's got every one really needs.
Stärken
Needs little ressource. Quick and efficient.
Schwächen
Nothing I can think of.

2012-08-21 15:01
Rezensionen von Anonym

Bewertung:
(11 von 12 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great MIDI sequencer, getting better with each new release.

2012-07-30 14:53
Rezensionen von Anonym

Bewertung:
(8 von 12 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A great free MIDI sequencer.

2011-10-19 23:18
Rezensionen von Anonym

Bewertung:
(8 von 14 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A great MIDI only sequencer that just gets better with each release. SysExJohn.