Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2020-03-16 11:04
Rezensionen von M.Haykal Aulia

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
thank you very much for the download file,its really help me
Stärken
keep spirit

2020-02-12 13:42
Rezensionen von Shomik

Bewertung:
(1 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It's either this, Silverfrost, or the Intel Compiler if you want Fortran. As I don't have $700 to spend, I got this and Silverfrost. This is much much better.
Stärken
Exactly what I needed! Thank you!
Schwächen
A little hard to download.

2020-01-11 00:09
Rezensionen von ewtrgrgr

Bewertung:
(7 von 7 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
great project it's help me a lot

2019-12-01 04:26
Rezensionen von norfix

Bewertung:
(1 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Really working, I spent ~1minute installing it, and it worked! I really love this piece of software :)

2019-10-20 01:03
Rezensionen von justprogrammer

Bewertung:
(0 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Used it to compile and run c++ code on VS Code.

2019-10-12 04:28
Rezensionen von pollame

Bewertung:
(0 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great tool to have the power of a linux shell under windows

2019-03-14 08:35
Rezensionen von fsb4000

Bewertung:
(3 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great project. I hope for a long life of the project, as it is nice to be able to write in modern C ++ for any version Windows. mingw-w64 is not a replacement for mingw Windows 98 forever!!!!
Stärken
Supports the creation of applications for all Windows since 95 (mingw-w64 only since Windows XP) new version gcc (8.2.0 for now)
Schwächen
there is no convenient repository with libraries like msys2 no support for C ++ 11 thread (not a problem as there is the boost)

2018-12-04 11:50
Rezensionen von pz

Bewertung:
(9 von 45 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Does exactly what I need it to: provide a base for rsync to run without all the cruft of cygwin.

2018-11-29 14:27
Rezensionen von jerry

Bewertung:
(3 von 44 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I remember back in ninetieth, it was a great step forward for all the developement community, and it still one of the most convinient compilers for windows.

2018-11-11 11:29
Rezensionen von Abiseban

Bewertung:
(3 von 17 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Minimalist GNU for Windows provides a complete Open Source programming tool set which is suitable for the development of native MS-Windows applications, and which do not depend on any 3rd-party C-Runtime DLLs.