Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2020-11-11 19:51
Rezensionen von Taboo

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
The best distro ever! Special KDE version!

2020-11-11 04:40
Rezensionen von Damon

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I have tried many distros over the years (who hasn't??), but Manjaro XFCE is the tops in my humble opinion. As a simple point of reference, Fedora was my daily driver for years.
Stärken
XFCE customization options XFCE as a primary / 1st class desktop environment pacman speed (vs dnf's glacial repo updates) repositories - Packages are seemingly universally more up to date than Ubuntu / Debian based distros. It is nice to not have to turn to flatpak and snap for non out of date software. It is likewise not as bleeding edge as Fedora can be, though that was rarely something that caused me issues (I would say that aspect of Fedora is overstated, though there are a lot of updates frequently).
Schwächen
It does not write code for me. None of my friends are impressed when I name drop Manjaro.

2020-11-05 08:36
Rezensionen von CaBeTuX

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Awesome Linux Distribution!!!!

2020-11-04 05:05
Rezensionen von el_chipingun

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
After not being able to install the realtime kernel on Arch Linux, due to the verification of packages signatures. In Manjaro, with just one click, it download and install the kernel in real time, update the GRUB entry and get notified every time a new kernel comes out. Thank you very much! Manjaro, is like Linux Mint for Arch Linux. Keep up the good work.

2020-11-01 22:44
Rezensionen von uni

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
had good speed download .and easy to install. need more details about what is diffrence to xfce and xfce minimal editation what apps had xfce editation and what in minimal version

2020-10-31 04:28
Rezensionen von gee2012

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great OS with great support and superb driver compatability.

2020-10-27 19:36
Rezensionen von motomagpie

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great OS & i've tried a lot of distros over the past year out of desperation because of security problems. Keep up the great work!
Stärken
Secure quality Distro that managed to put a smile back on my face!

2020-10-12 19:22
Rezensionen von Jocix

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Manjaro GNOME is the best GNU/Linux OS. 😍

2020-10-07 21:43
Rezensionen von MrAmazing

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Manjaro is my favourite Linux distro. I love how it is customizable and easy to use. Whenever I search for information, there are always solutions to be easily found. It is reliable, good looking and fast!
Stärken
Pacman finds all the dependencies and updates them well. Great interface. Many programs to install from community run AUR.
Schwächen
Installing from older installation images does not work very smoothly.

2020-09-25 20:36
Rezensionen von danielmuc

Bewertung:
(4 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Stabile Distro Sehr ästhetisches Design
Stärken
Unkomplizierte Installation Stabile Distro Jede Menge Software
Schwächen
Selbst verschuldete Fehler sind für Anfänger kaum zu korregieren