Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2020-10-17 10:31
Rezensionen von DRPanther

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Coming from a Debian based background, I was a bit nervous about working with a completely 'new' system. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to learn, and accomplish what I need. It was also wonderful to be able to reboot my system in less that 30 seconds. It wouldn't even do that under Debian.
Stärken
Everything
Schwächen
Haven't found anything major

2020-10-09 21:08
Rezensionen von Justus

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A great integration of i3 to the best (IMO) Linux distro

2020-09-29 05:28
Rezensionen von NiQ Nox

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Love Manjaro - now with Deepin - BRAVO !!!

2020-07-07 12:00
Rezensionen von horus

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Cloud computing focused, very functional, but needs more development.
Stärken
Cloud ready Out of the box All packages support
Schwächen
Bugs Feels uncompleted

2020-06-25 06:23
Rezensionen von Lemonade:3

Bewertung:
(0 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It's looking so good but still unstable. I'm waiting stable version to download.
Stärken
All
Schwächen
Still unstable

2020-06-10 11:59
Rezensionen von Fernando Villela

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Installed perfect in a 12 years old notebook HP, AMD Sempron 3400+ with 4 GB RAM, GPU Nforce 6150 go. Run very good. I love it, manjaro LXDE. Obs: Lubuntu not run in it.
Stärken
All
Schwächen
Nothing

2020-06-07 01:35
Rezensionen von Aigor

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Un windown manager muy elegante y productivo. Gran trabajo de un enorme equipo. Muchas gracias.

2020-05-26 21:57
Rezensionen von lucianofk

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
the better linux distro.......

2020-05-18 01:46
Rezensionen von oldrocker99

Bewertung:
(2 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
After 11 years with Ubuntu, I was dismayed at dependency hell compiling must-have apps, and abandoned PPAs. I tried Manjaro MATE, and It. Is. The New. Ubuntu. Yes, it is, and this is a compliment. It's as easy to install, as user-friendly, and has just as welcoming a community. And, it's faster, lighter-weight, and has more software available than any Debian distro.
Stärken
Easy to use, and as cutting-edge as you want or as stable as you want. Very user-friendly, and Manjaro IS famous for its superb hardware detection. As suitable for old Linux hands who want a quick-to-install Arch experience, as for total beginners who only want a computer that just works.
Schwächen
Not too many; some AUR packages don't compile at all, and I have, using pamac, had to use yay to install the dependencies pamac didn't install first. Pamac is quite inferior as a PM to Synaptic, I must say. It's not terrible by any means, though. And these are Arch problems, not Manjaro problems.

2020-05-13 16:59
Rezensionen von Sticks

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great distros. Manjaro is my go-to, with Cinnamon or I3 being my preferred environments. Great to have these builds ready to roll, and maintained as well as the main distro.
Stärken
Saves a lot of time versus using Architect