Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2018-12-17 01:44
Rezensionen von Shri

Bewertung:
(1 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Awesome experience. I have been using this edition last 6 months. Very stable and modern.

2018-12-12 01:38
Rezensionen von Mike

Bewertung:
(1 von 5 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I love Deepin !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2018-12-11 22:13
Rezensionen von dajoro

Bewertung:
(2 von 7 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Cinnamon on Manjaro is an excellent combination .. faster updates than Mint, faster performance and stable .. great work
Stärken
Fast, stable, aesthetic, simple, doesn't get in the way
Schwächen
None really

2018-12-09 19:06
Rezensionen von dbskccc

Bewertung:
(1 von 4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
deepin is very good looking, the betutiful linux desktop
Stärken
good looking

2018-12-02 01:35
Rezensionen von bezoris

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Coming back to Manjaro-i3 after playing around with a few other distros... What can I say? Nothing else really compares to it's perfect mix of power/flexibility and general stability.
Stärken
Easy to pick up, with power if you need it.
Schwächen
Bit of a learning curve? Especially if you go with a tiling WM... But honestly, after a couple of weeks I was flying!

2018-11-20 00:19
Rezensionen von jmarcher

Bewertung:
(3 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
This Linux distribution is simply awesome, I'm using it for about 3 years now and still happy with it.

2018-09-23 03:55
Rezensionen von Peka

Bewertung:
(2 von 7 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stärken
All
Schwächen
Nothing

2018-09-22 21:26
Rezensionen von malagant

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Just the best for my needs. Has great i3 included

2018-09-15 22:16
Rezensionen von elswerky

Bewertung:
(3 von 10 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Deepin file manger mount drives needs authentication
Stärken
latest two iso of manjaro deepin , there is a bug where opening deepin file manager after boot asks for password to have access to drives and mount them this bug wasn't present before ,, pls fix it

2018-09-10 19:37
Rezensionen von marcd784

Bewertung:
(0 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Die beste Manjaro-Distro die ich ausprobiert habe, überhaupt die beste Distro die ich je ausprobiert hab .