From 18 Jan, 2021 0:00 UTC: All services will be temporary unavailable for maintenance

Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2020-11-26 22:39
Rezensionen von Butch

Bewertung:
(1 von 7 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great Software very elegant and very well put together as a whole! You have a wonderful group and a lot of great things going for you!
Stärken
Choice on a grand scale and difference in many offerings
Schwächen
Crashes far to much after updates! Either you do not spend enough time on testing new Kernels or Software updates or some one is sabotaging your stuff on line! I left Manjaro because it crashed two different Computers over 7 times! Down to the black screen of death not a chroot or a shift alt f1 or f2 could fix! All after updates! Terminal could not even fix two crashes! So what ever is going on with updates you need to seriously look at it! Far to many people on line say the same thing about Manjaro all ways crashing after updates!

2020-11-21 15:28
Rezensionen von Tarek

Bewertung:
(2 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Future of GNU/Linux. Hope this project see some lights and care.

2020-11-16 18:04
Rezensionen von Donny

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It is kind of working manjaro with i3
Stärken
- i3
Schwächen
- unable to create encrypted partitions during the installation

2020-11-06 17:28
Rezensionen von dread

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very nice progress on the deepin edition of Manjaro, however, I have encountered a few issues.
Stärken
Very responsive No Garbage software preinstalled
Schwächen
WiFi doesn't work BT doesn't work Overall there seems to be existing technical issues to be solved before an official release

2020-10-17 10:31
Rezensionen von DRPanther

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Coming from a Debian based background, I was a bit nervous about working with a completely 'new' system. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to learn, and accomplish what I need. It was also wonderful to be able to reboot my system in less that 30 seconds. It wouldn't even do that under Debian.
Stärken
Everything
Schwächen
Haven't found anything major

2020-10-09 21:08
Rezensionen von Justus

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A great integration of i3 to the best (IMO) Linux distro

2020-09-29 05:28
Rezensionen von NiQ Nox

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Love Manjaro - now with Deepin - BRAVO !!!

2020-07-07 12:00
Rezensionen von horus

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Cloud computing focused, very functional, but needs more development.
Stärken
Cloud ready Out of the box All packages support
Schwächen
Bugs Feels uncompleted

2020-06-25 06:23
Rezensionen von Lemonade:3

Bewertung:
(0 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It's looking so good but still unstable. I'm waiting stable version to download.
Stärken
All
Schwächen
Still unstable

2020-06-10 11:59
Rezensionen von Fernando Villela

Bewertung:
(0 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Installed perfect in a 12 years old notebook HP, AMD Sempron 3400+ with 4 GB RAM, GPU Nforce 6150 go. Run very good. I love it, manjaro LXDE. Obs: Lubuntu not run in it.
Stärken
All
Schwächen
Nothing