Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2020-04-07 03:41
Rezensionen von Jeff

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Anime is great lol. Program easy to use.
Stärken
Anime skin
Schwächen
NOTHING

2020-03-11 07:09
Rezensionen von kokala

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
kokalaobicha kuchkii mrasnii 23411

2020-01-21 00:44
Rezensionen von volvaluer

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
speed is basically okay; checking to see if I can improve further

2019-11-17 04:24
Rezensionen von luis krasota

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
u are not logged in. To discriminate your posts from the rest, you need to pick a nickname. (The uniqueness of nickname is not reserved. It is possible that someone else could use the exactly same nickname. If you want assurance of your identity, you are recommended to login before posting.) Login

2019-10-14 19:30
Rezensionen von DJ bongane

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
the software is good...no problem everyone can try it.

2019-05-10 20:26
Rezensionen von Lucky

Bewertung:
(0 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Hello There, at first thanks for this wonderful Software :) But the Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64. Would be a pleasure when you would fix this. Kind regards
Stärken
Top Product !
Schwächen
Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64.

2019-01-16 04:03
Rezensionen von Keith

Bewertung:
(1 von 27 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Was recommended by my local Computer club at The Villages in Florida

2019-01-08 02:32
Rezensionen von GW67

Bewertung:
(1 von 5 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I like Crystal Disk programs, but the latest Crystal Disk Info. 8.0 gives me a disk not found when using on a laptop with an Intel NVMe SSD ?
Stärken
Works well with most SATA disks, may not work with Intel NVMe SSD's?
Schwächen
I like Crystal Disk programs, but the latest Crystal Disk Info. 8.0 gives me a "disk not found" error when using on a laptop with an Intel NVMe SSD?

2018-06-04 14:09
Rezensionen von ROBERT

Bewertung:
(1 von 22 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
A test purpose for job demand, it will helpful for SSD status review & monitoring. I think it will help me to know the each SSD function is good or no.

2017-08-30 07:01
Rezensionen von OviHiTech

Bewertung:
(3 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I like very much it is very usefull for me