Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2019-10-14 19:30
Rezensionen von DJ bongane

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
the software is good...no problem everyone can try it.

2019-09-26 07:11
Rezensionen von Gradius

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
PLEASE!!! Provide us a way to do auto APM OFF. Everytime I turn on my computer, or even after a reset, I need to do that manually! Is very boring now after thousand (or even more) times as I been using this great tool for years.
Stärken
Superb. Use it!
Schwächen
Just need an auto APM OFF now.

2019-09-24 10:17
Rezensionen von Mouse

Bewertung:
(0 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great software, easy to read, easy to use. Worth donating to show appreciation :) Ganbare !

2019-09-11 03:08
Rezensionen von panu

Bewertung:
(1 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Most popular app. Free & clean.

2019-08-25 20:19
Rezensionen von thanks

Bewertung:
(0 von 4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very good and useful, thank you!

2019-07-06 23:25
Rezensionen von Mohammadreza

Bewertung:
(1 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Really useful app for testing used laptops or hardware's

2019-06-26 15:00
Rezensionen von bigmeathead ;-)

Bewertung:
(1 von 11 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
very nice.. i have a few ideas which may propel this project to new heights of usage and recognition. bigmeathead (-:
Stärken
excellent display of information..i like the manga version ,
Schwächen
needs more variables/user function manga version need transparency feature on cartoon image

2019-06-26 15:00
Rezensionen von bigmeathead ;-)

Bewertung:
(1 von 11 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
very nice.. i have a few ideas which may propel this project to new heights of usage and recognition. bigmeathead (-:
Stärken
excellent display of information..i like the manga version ,
Schwächen
needs more variables/user function manga version need transparency feature on cartoon image

2019-05-13 15:57
Rezensionen von J2

Bewertung:
(2 von 10 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
CrystalDiskInfo is not a frequent tool, but it should be installed on everyone's PC. With this tool, you can get a detailed picture of your disk's health, so you can quickly track down the causes of unexpected problems. Knowing more disk problems before they happen will help you enrich your PC life.

2019-05-10 20:26
Rezensionen von Lucky

Bewertung:
(0 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Hello There, at first thanks for this wonderful Software :) But the Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64. Would be a pleasure when you would fix this. Kind regards
Stärken
Top Product !
Schwächen
Windows Position is not saved on Win10 x64.