Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2018-08-06 18:42
Rezensionen von PaulAnkara

Bewertung:
(0 von 7 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I rescue old PCs and Laptops in my peer by putting ssd in them and installing Linux Mint. If someone insists on keeping the Win OS, i use Clonezilla live. Never failed me, excellent tool. Thank you so much for helping in keeping old hardware going! Helps people, saves money and resources !

2018-07-22 05:52
Rezensionen von ery helpfull

Bewertung:
(1 von 4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I often use CloneZilla to backup and restore image of my Kubuntu / Windows dual boot system and it works really well ! Even when I restore to a different hard drive / SSD. (If backup failure with Windows 10, remember to disable fast startup).

2018-07-19 17:45
Rezensionen von HarriBelli

Bewertung:
(0 von 10 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Clonezilla supported me several times in my computing life and I've saved a lot of time. If one has installed a new system, one knows, how much time it takes.
Stärken
First of all, it's not so easy to use, but if you have backuped your system a few times, it is not as complecated it seems first.

2018-05-10 16:46
Rezensionen von datcat

Bewertung:
(2 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
2018-05-10. Since almost ten years I use CloneZilla as my most reliable, flexible and fastest Back-Up-Solution regardless what I need to secure, temporarily or long term. The beauty is to have CloneZilla on a USB/CD/DVD and be able to boot whatever device and backup whatever filesystem to an external USB connected HDD. If I later need to rescue a partition or the whole drive later this reinstall operation is done within a few minutes time from the previous backup - faster and more reliable than anything I have tried before! My humble admiration to the CloneZilla Project is virtually endless, Thank You so much!!! Linux rules! Gretings from datcat, Gothenburg, Sweden

2018-05-02 01:06
Rezensionen von IoTeacher

Bewertung:
(4 von 14 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Working 4 years in high school lab, linux Windows Dual Boot,
Stärken
64Gb USB bootable imagen, work fast !!
Schwächen
none

2017-09-28 17:44
Rezensionen von mliras

Bewertung:
(19 von 40 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
very good distro. Very useful.

2017-04-29 20:50
Rezensionen von ArizonaCat

Bewertung:
(21 von 46 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great program for users who like to dabble in trying stuff that could wreck havoc. It can be a lifesaver for computers.

2017-04-19 20:10
Rezensionen von CHAR

Bewertung:
(20 von 29 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Don't know what I would do without it. NOTHING comes close. Easy to use. Take the defaults, and read the prompts. Thank you!!!

2017-04-07 03:46
Rezensionen von EwMar

Bewertung:
(13 von 18 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Genialny program. Wielokrotnie pomógł.

2017-01-22 19:45
Rezensionen von Anathem

Bewertung:
(9 von 19 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Must have! Used to clone Windows drives and partitions with various free and commercial software. In my experience, Clonezilla is the only truly reliable tool for this purpose. I'm not a beginner, but it seems extremely easy to use as long as one knows what kind of result one would like to have. Had major issues cloning a Windows 10 installation to a SSD, using Sandisk's own software. Clonezilla had no problems whatsoever.
Stärken
Ease of use, reliability, free and open source - beats Paragon, AOMEI WD - Sandisk and whatever Samsung packs with it's SSDs. Cloning a complete HDD cannot be very fast, still Clonezilla is definitely faster than others.
Schwächen
None that I would consider as important - OK, I guess some user might wish for a prettier UI.