Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2018-10-25 20:05
Rezensionen von INvalidNickname

Bewertung:
(0 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Absolutely Indispensable! A lot of OS's, and everything else. Only one Clonezilla! Nothing, I mean nothing else compares. I started with Norton Ghost on floppy s "back in the day".

2018-09-15 04:38
Rezensionen von karpoforo

Bewertung:
(2 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
very good, is the must full tools

2018-08-06 18:42
Rezensionen von PaulAnkara

Bewertung:
(0 von 5 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I rescue old PCs and Laptops in my peer by putting ssd in them and installing Linux Mint. If someone insists on keeping the Win OS, i use Clonezilla live. Never failed me, excellent tool. Thank you so much for helping in keeping old hardware going! Helps people, saves money and resources !

2018-07-22 05:52
Rezensionen von ery helpfull

Bewertung:
(1 von 4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I often use CloneZilla to backup and restore image of my Kubuntu / Windows dual boot system and it works really well ! Even when I restore to a different hard drive / SSD. (If backup failure with Windows 10, remember to disable fast startup).

2018-07-19 17:45
Rezensionen von HarriBelli

Bewertung:
(0 von 7 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Clonezilla supported me several times in my computing life and I've saved a lot of time. If one has installed a new system, one knows, how much time it takes.
Stärken
First of all, it's not so easy to use, but if you have backuped your system a few times, it is not as complecated it seems first.

2018-05-10 16:46
Rezensionen von datcat

Bewertung:
(2 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
2018-05-10. Since almost ten years I use CloneZilla as my most reliable, flexible and fastest Back-Up-Solution regardless what I need to secure, temporarily or long term. The beauty is to have CloneZilla on a USB/CD/DVD and be able to boot whatever device and backup whatever filesystem to an external USB connected HDD. If I later need to rescue a partition or the whole drive later this reinstall operation is done within a few minutes time from the previous backup - faster and more reliable than anything I have tried before! My humble admiration to the CloneZilla Project is virtually endless, Thank You so much!!! Linux rules! Gretings from datcat, Gothenburg, Sweden

2018-05-02 01:06
Rezensionen von IoTeacher

Bewertung:
(3 von 13 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Working 4 years in high school lab, linux Windows Dual Boot,
Stärken
64Gb USB bootable imagen, work fast !!
Schwächen
none

2018-04-29 04:05
Rezensionen von Radu

Bewertung:
(1 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
The best disk imagining tool: simple, reliable and with all the functionalities you can imagine. Additional it's free and open source. I used many comercial disk imagining tools for many years but none is comparable.

2018-02-15 18:50
Rezensionen von www.ktrain.it

Bewertung:
(8 von 16 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very useful, simple and well made tool. The 5th star is waiting for the live-clone function.

2017-09-28 17:44
Rezensionen von mliras

Bewertung:
(19 von 40 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
very good distro. Very useful.