Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2017-09-28 17:44
Rezensionen von mliras

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
very good distro. Very useful.

2017-04-29 20:50
Rezensionen von ArizonaCat

Bewertung:
(3 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Great program for users who like to dabble in trying stuff that could wreck havoc. It can be a lifesaver for computers.

2017-04-19 20:10
Rezensionen von CHAR

Bewertung:
(3 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Don't know what I would do without it. NOTHING comes close. Easy to use. Take the defaults, and read the prompts. Thank you!!!

2017-04-07 03:46
Rezensionen von EwMar

Bewertung:
(2 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Genialny program. Wielokrotnie pomógł.

2017-02-10 16:45
Rezensionen von budi

Bewertung:
(3 von 4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
it's great software, i have been using this tool for 5 years

2017-01-22 19:45
Rezensionen von Anathem

Bewertung:
(1 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Must have! Used to clone Windows drives and partitions with various free and commercial software. In my experience, Clonezilla is the only truly reliable tool for this purpose. I'm not a beginner, but it seems extremely easy to use as long as one knows what kind of result one would like to have. Had major issues cloning a Windows 10 installation to a SSD, using Sandisk's own software. Clonezilla had no problems whatsoever.
Stärken
Ease of use, reliability, free and open source - beats Paragon, AOMEI WD - Sandisk and whatever Samsung packs with it's SSDs. Cloning a complete HDD cannot be very fast, still Clonezilla is definitely faster than others.
Schwächen
None that I would consider as important - OK, I guess some user might wish for a prettier UI.

2016-10-06 15:54
Rezensionen von malaka

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I am using this software to clone our lab PCs.

2016-08-21 11:06
Rezensionen von PatH57

Bewertung:
(4 von 4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
works like a charm ;-) hope you keep up the good work

2016-07-05 22:43
Rezensionen von ManicPenguin

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Brilliant app. Used for several partition copies, & restored without problems.
Stärken
Does exactly what it should do.
Schwächen
Can be difficult for a novice to know what options to choose, so a bit of a learning curve. But that's when Google's your best friend.

2016-06-24 18:48
Rezensionen von Bijagos

Bewertung:
(1 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
The program detects an USB drive, then when asked to choose the local to save the image, the USB drive is not available