Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2021-07-01 19:38
Rezensionen von kinoko

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
good!!! I find this app. thank you

2021-06-25 03:11
Rezensionen von Boss

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
The VERY BEST Uninstaller !! PERIOD !!
Stärken
It is better than all paid and free uninstallers !!
Schwächen
NONE !! ZERO !!

2021-06-19 08:16
Rezensionen von Ecross

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Good application, bla bla bla bla

2021-01-13 06:37
Rezensionen von JoeJ

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Wonderful program that searches for bits and pieces (including registry entries and windows directory files). I never run a programs' native uninstaller anymore and use BCU for ALL my uninstalls.
Stärken
Easy to use, Just search for program name.
Schwächen
Haven't been updated in a while.

2020-11-22 20:43
Rezensionen von aLx

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
IMHO best uninstaler - many custom settings, no adds, clear, easy understandable interface, can search and remove leftowers.

2020-09-12 20:53
Rezensionen von tars23

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Very nice. Can also delete useless registry entries. Worth it? Absolutely. A lot of crap can get accumulated, and installers like these are essential to ensure the longetivity of your system.

2020-05-10 17:45
Rezensionen von Mathieu H.

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
This software seems awesome ! I will test it right now :-)

2020-01-25 22:13
Rezensionen von cosmic

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
great tool, gives total control

2019-10-03 03:37
Rezensionen von Kilroy

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Excellent piece of software to clean up my teenager son's computer (which was full of crap as usual)
Stärken
Works like a charm with programs otherwise impossible to uninstall
Schwächen
May look a tad complex when used in a hurry

2019-05-25 09:49
Rezensionen von Smokva

Bewertung:
(2 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Best uninstaller I ever used PERIOD. In my opinion, much MUCH better than Revo, IOBIT, or CC or any others out there. It provides guidelines even hints during uninstalls to not only make sure you are deleting everything appropriate, but to also ensure you know what you are doing. The UI may take a little getting used to if you're coming from another program, but it really isn't a big deal. And it's very uniqueness gives the advanced users many other options. Is it perfect? No. None of them are. Programs, especially big name ones, tend to be very invasive and require some custom cleaning. But boy, BCU does a much better job than any other.
Stärken
Everything!
Schwächen
Nothing.