Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2017-04-21 15:08
Rezensionen von KHAN

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Dear , First of all, I want to thank you for your efforts and your co-operation with us. Thank you very much. Second : I want you to make more English Version AND ENGLISH LITE VERSION in the future because English is a global language. Third : Can you add WIKISOURCE,CHINESE VERSION IS very useful Fourth : Could you add an English template to this ebwin app for pc or add a google translation to it, please? At last : thank you very much.

2017-03-17 17:22
Rezensionen von guard

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Thanks for the update and the project is mindblowing. Hour after hour. Day after day. Month after month, I refresh the web page for the "wikipedia_en lite..." , but to no avail. :( Is there any update for the WP EN lite version? Thank you in advance. The work you do with skills, time and motivation is amazing We really, really do apreciate all your great work. -A Big, Big Fan

2017-03-17 12:54
Rezensionen von Emmanuel

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I would be very appreciated to lite versions of full offline english Wikipedia with out all images but good quality. I want to be able to view a full offline version which will fit on a cheap and low-ish capacity micro SD. which I believe no images would easily allow me to do.

2017-03-11 21:26
Rezensionen von zico

Bewertung:
(3 von 3 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Many thanks, great series, will keep developing You are a saint please do it as long as you can

2017-03-11 11:11
Rezensionen von ben

Bewertung:
(2 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Always a big fan of bookends wikipedia. Have to appreciate your efforts in wikipedia in almost perfect small size and retaining the original quality. Hope this project developing forever. The best one could find anywhere

2017-03-11 11:04
Rezensionen von job

Bewertung:
(2 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
I have to thank you sincerely from the bottom of my heart for the wonderful PROJECT.your enwiki lite and zhwiki lite so great.

2017-03-11 10:54
Rezensionen von RAY

Bewertung:
(1 von 1 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Thank you so much a great present YOUR ENGLISH WIKI IS AWESOME,I THINK YOU MUST CONTINUE

2017-02-15 13:03
Rezensionen von zhuang

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
your boookends size small,but content full,so perfect. enwiki lite is so great ,small but full,this is what I need. and your catalog is very correct,no something lost.

2017-02-15 09:51
Rezensionen von ding

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
enwiki-popular of aard2 is very good ,can you do it ?? English Wikipedia dictionaries for Aard 2 also good,but boookends better

2017-02-15 02:16
Rezensionen von CHANGSHA

Bewertung:
(0 von 0 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
i'm a true fan of yours and particularly your good work, keep it up as you are the best. Much appreciation. ENWIKI POPULAR LITE,LIKE AARDDICT