Android-x86
Fork
Spenden

Bewertung
Filter RSS

Ihr Bewertung
Rezensionen verfassen

2019-03-25 10:08
Rezensionen von Asdfghjkl

Bewertung:
(2 von 4 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Play store crashes. Fix it iwill give 5 star also youtube has the same problem add USB

2019-02-16 01:12
Rezensionen von alessa26

Bewertung:
(0 von 7 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Packard Bell dot a. The 32bit version works well but the video hd works very badly and when I plug in HDMI on the tv I have a black screen (on the tv). I feel that the graphics card is not supported ...

2019-02-08 22:08
Rezensionen von Max

Bewertung:
(1 von 2 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
After installing not loading on my laptop Aspire E1

2019-01-29 20:15
Rezensionen von o4ko2bg

Bewertung:
(1 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
the best,Android-x86 LiveCDAndroid-x86 LiveCDAndroid-x86 LiveCD

2019-01-19 16:53
Rezensionen von UndefinedDecoder

Bewertung:
(0 von 7 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Touch Not Working Asus T100[SOLVED] With this bootloader, there is an option for booting with "Vulkan" support (experimental) Boot with this and let it fully boot. Give it a minute or so after you see your homescreen and reboot normally. On my Asus T100TAF, this solved the problem. Every normal boot since then has had touch support.
Stärken
Almost EVERYTHING works out of the box
Schwächen
Bluetooth file transfers and connectivity are still having issues.

2018-02-05 03:44
Rezensionen von Chemicalcat975

Bewertung:
(16 von 29 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
My ver is 1.2.5 and i really want mods in my worlds! Pls make it so i can
Stärken
Try to download
Schwächen
Cant get mods

2017-06-10 21:57
Rezensionen von RonfBat

Bewertung:
(4 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
It feels really great. Very fast
Schwächen
I am having a problem after I installed on my hp pavillion notebook. It boots ok on the first run, but on the second and beyond boots, it shows a black screen. It passes thru the grub menu, starts loading but before you can see the main android screen, everything goes black.

2016-10-18 19:37
Rezensionen von NameIstGeheim

Bewertung:
(3 von 6 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
really - i love it BUT: i can't use my touchdisplay at my iEi AFL-15A with penmount dmc9000 :( can you explain me, how i have to integrate it?

2016-08-27 20:10
Rezensionen von Big Putz

Bewertung:
(6 von 9 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Took some time to install on hard drive. After a couple of days have it running on a 17" 1080P laptop. Runs great, I give it a overall score of 4.8. God I wish I had a touchscreen. Working now of figuring out the file system and making larger to port over as much data from Windows machine as possible. Toshiba P75-A7200, i7-4700MQ 8GB, 17.3" 1080P, 120GB SSD.

2016-08-23 00:39
Rezensionen von Test_x64

Bewertung:
(3 von 8 Personen fanden diese Bewertung hilfreich)
Ever testet x64 Version with VirtualBox???
Stärken
Good for testing our development project.
Schwächen
We never succeeded in running android-x86_64 on VirtualBox. Neither Bios nor EFI mode, neither Live system nor after successful install, neither rc1 not rc2. It seems to boot but when running android a black screen with blinking cursor in the upper left corner is all we can see. Didn't you test it on VirtualBox? We can't believe this. Is a never cpu required as minimum??? We do not have core i? cpu here, but intel cpu's. Please tell exact conditions for successful install and running x64 version on VirtualBox(CPU Nx?,SATA or IDE?,AC97 or HD Audio?,etc=.